Fresh from delivering the official music video for project cut “Peek A Boo” featuring Migos, Lil Yachty this week announces the release date for his anticipated debut, Teenage Emotions. YG and Diplo, among others, will also appear on the record, which is due out May 26.

Much like the title suggests, Teenage Emotions “is a reflection of young lives right now, from happiness to social media-saturated heartbreak to the dance floor, caught in a sound that effortlessly, constantly bounces from rap to pop to something entirely its own,” according to Capitol.

“It caters to a teenager’s everyday lifestyle-heartbreak, happiness, that vibe when you waking up in the morning getting dressed and you just wanna dance,” says Lil Yachty.

The album in turn features 21 songs, as you can get a look at the official tracklist below.

Don’t forget, Teenage Emotions arrives May 26.

Teenage Emotions tracklisting:

“Like A Star”
“Peek-A-Boo” feat. Migos
“Dirty Mouth”
“All Around Me feat. YG & Kamaiyah”
“Say My Name”
“All You Had To Say”
“Better” feat. Stefflon Don
“Forever Young” feat. Diplo
“Lady In Yellow”
Moments In Time”
“Otha Shit (Interlude)”
“XMEN” feat. Evander Griiim
“No More”
“Made Of Glass”
“Momma (Outro)” feat. Sonyae Elise

Not NYC, not LA.

What To Read Next