Weirdo experimental rocker Ariel Pink just announced a new album, Dedicated To Bobby Jameson, set to be released September 15 via Mexican Summer Records.

His third full-length as Ariel Pink is a follow-up to 2014’s pom pom. Bobby Jameson was a real-life Los Angeles-based musician who passed away in 2015. The enigmatic artist reappeared in 2007 after being presumed dead for 35 years. Check out the tracklist for Dedicated To Bobby Jameson below.

01. “Time to Meet Your God”
02. “Feel Like Heaven”
03. “Death Patrol”
04. “Santa’s in The Closet”
05. “Dedicated to Bobby Jameson”
06. “Time to Live”
07. “Another Weekend”
08. “I Wanna Be Young”
09. “Bubblegum Dreams”
10. “Dreamdate Narcissist”
11. “Kitchen Witch”
12. “Do Yourself a Favor”
13. “Acting” ft. Dam-Funk

Ariel Pink recently dropped “Another Weekend” from the album, and the song got the visual treatment from director Grant Singer. Singer worked with Pink on some of his earliest videos before working with artists like The Weeknd, Lorde, and Taylor Swift. Watch “Another Weekend” below.

In other music news, Future just announced his ‘Future Hndrxx’ world tour. Get the full scoop right here.

  • Cover Image:Voir
Associate Music Editor

Waiting for Sky Ferreira's new album...

What To Read Next