DJ Khaled’s new album featuring everyone ever is now available to stream. Grateful contains a whopping 23 tracks, including the previously released “To the Max” featuring Drake, “Wild Thoughts” featuring Rihanna and Bryson Tiller, “Shining” with Beyoncé and JAY-Z, and “I’m the One” with Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper and Lil Wayne.

Calvin Harris, Travis Scott, Jeremih, Rick Ross, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj and many more stars feature on the album, mostly notably Khaled’s son Asahd, who is featured on the album artwork, credited as an executive producer, and closes the album on “Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd).”

DJ Khaled also dropped the visuals for his Sizzla-featuring track “(Intro) I’m so Grateful,” which you can watch below.

Stream Grateful in all its star-studded glory below.

In other music news, Vince Staples also dropped an album today. Listen to ‘Big Fish Theory’ in full right here.

  • Cover Image: Time
Associate Music Editor

Waiting for Sky Ferreira's new album...

What To Read Next