amine onepointfive stream G Herbo Gunna rico nasty
Getty Images / Tim Mosenfelder

Aminé just dropped a new album. Titled ONEPOINTFIVE and dubbed an “EPLPMixtapeAlbum” in the teaser video below, it features Rico Nasty, G Herbo, and Gunna. “‘tis the season to flex. my humblability (not a word, i know) is out the window and i don’t care how u feel (but if you feel good, do yo thang, my bad),” he wrote in a tweet. Check out the teaser and stream ONEPOINTFIVE below.

ONEPOINTFIVE follows Aminé’s 2017 debut album Good For You. He also recently appeared on Lykke Li’s so sad so sexy full-length on a track called “two nights.” Revisit his most recent music video below, “Campfire” featuring Injury Reserve.

In other music news, Tyler, the Creator’s Camp Flog Gnaw Carnival is set to feature Kids See Ghosts, BROCKHAMPTON, and many more. Check out the full lineup here.

Associate Music Editor

Waiting for Sky Ferreira's new album...