The internet has been abuzz with Arcade Fire news as of late. The band recently announced their new album Everything Now. During a stop on their Infinite Content tour in Scunthorpe, England, they performed another brand new track “Signs of Life,” which you can check out in the footage below.

At the same show, Arcade Fire also played “Black Mirror” from their album Neon Bible for the first time since 2008. At Barcelona’s Primavera Sound this past weekend, they debuted the album’s title track as well as “Creature Comfort.” “Everything Now” was pressed to limited edition vinyl available at the festival and record stores worldwide.

On an official Twitter account called @EverythingNowCo, anagrams of track titles on the upcoming album have been recently tweeted, matching a rumored tracklist a Reddit user posted last week. The band’s fifth studio album Everything Now will be released July 28 via Columbia.

Revisit Arcade Fire’s latest music video “Everything Now” below.

In other music news, check out what went down at 2 Chainz' 'Pretty Girls Like Trap' pop-up in NYC right here.

What To Read Next

  • affordable sneaker 00 Adidas Blends x Vans Converse

    8 Affordable Sneakers That Will Never Go Out of Style

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    AC Milan Is Defending the Scudetto in Style

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    Just in Time For Summer, the Saucony 3D Grid Hurricane

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    15 White Sneakers You Need in Your Rotation

  • summer sales feat Adidas LUISAVIAROMA Nike

    Summer Sales Have Started & Here Are All the Ones Worth Shopping

  • ssense sale

    The SSENSE Sale Has Marni, Carhartt WIP & More at 70% off

*If you submitted your e-mail address and placed an order, we may use your e-mail address to inform you regularly about similar products without prior explicit consent. You can object to the use of your e-mail address for this purpose at any time without incurring any costs other than the transmission costs according to the basic tariffs. Each newsletter contains an unsubscribe link. Alternatively, you can object to receiving the newsletter at any time by sending an e-mail to

Web Accessibility Statement

Titelmedia (Highsnobiety), is committed to facilitating and improving the accessibility and usability of its Website, Titelmedia strives to ensure that its Website services and content are accessible to persons with disabilities including users of screen reader technology. To accomplish this, Titelmedia has engaged UsableNet Inc, a leading web accessibility consultant to help test, remediate and maintain our Website in-line with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG), which also bring the Website into conformance with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.


Please be aware that our efforts to maintain accessibility and usability are ongoing. While we strive to make the Website as accessible as possible some issues can be encountered by different assistive technology as the range of assistive technology is wide and varied.

Contact Us

If, at any time, you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular webpage on this Website, please contact us at, +49 (0)30 235 908 500. If you do encounter an accessibility issue, please be sure to specify the web page and nature of the issue in your email and/or phone call, and we will make all reasonable efforts to make that page or the information contained therein accessible for you.