Apple TV is gearing up to debut new episodes of Emmy-winning series Carpool Karaoke, as today we get a preview of the show's next guests in Weird Al Yankovic and The Lonely Island. Tomorrow, October 19, you'll get to witness Weird Al, Andy Samberg, Akiva Schaffer, and Jorma Taccone sing with one another in hilarious fashion.

New episodes of Carpool Karaoke release via Apple TV every Friday at 1 p.m. EST on iPhone, iPad, and Apple TV, as well as The upcoming season will feature appearances by Kendall Jenner, Hailey Baldwin, Jamie Foxx, Tyra Banks, Jason Sudeikis, Miss Piggy, Quincy Jones, Rashida Jones, Matthew McConaughey, and Snoop Dogg.

In other music-related news, Tyler, the Creator and Sony are working on TV shows together.

What To Read Next