Charli XCX has just announced a new mixtape. After releasing “Boys,” one of our favorite music videos of the year, Charli is set to return with Pop 2. To celebrate, the British pop sensation has shared the project’s first single – “Out of My Head” with Tove Lo and ALMA.

Pop 2 will also feature Number 1 Angel collaborator CupcaKKe, Russian rap sensation Tommy Cash, Carly Rae Jepsen, MØ, Caroline Polachek, and is set to drop Friday, December 15. Check out the full tracklist and official album artwork below and pre-order Pop 2 right here.

Pop 2 Tracklist

1. “Backseat” ft. Carly Rae Jepsen
2. “Out Of My Head” ft. Tove Lo and ALMA
3. “Lucky”
4. “Tears” ft. Caroline Polachek
5. “I Got It” ft. Brooke Candy, CupcakKe and Pabllo Vittar
6. “Femmebot” ft. Dorian Electra and Mykki Blanco
7. “Delicious” ft. Tommy Cash
8. “Unlock It” ft. Kim Petras and Jay Park
9. “Porsche” ft. MØ
10. “Track 10”

Revisit “Boys” below.

In other music news, Puff Daddy is the highest-paid musician of 2017. Check out the full list right here.

Associate Music Editor

Waiting for Sky Ferreira's new album...

What To Read Next