This week D33J announces his new mixtape, Infinity 33, set to arrive in November. The project features the likes of Lil Yachty, Yung Lean, and A$AP Nast.

In addition to sharing the news, the Los Angeles producer premieres a new track from the work with the A$AP Nast-assisted "Dogtalk."

"Nast and I have worked together in the studio a bunch, but I've usually been in the producer's seat. This is the first song we both recorded vocals to together," says D33J. "We ended up playing off of each others melodic ideas; it came together pretty quickly actually."

In addition to "Dogtalk," Infinity 33 features previous releases, "Other Man" with AJ Tracey and Sloan Evans, as well as "Nothing Left" with Deb Never and Shlohmo. The mixtape is due out November 16.

D33J Infinity 33 Tracklist:

1. For You (ft. Swan Lingo) 2. Nothing Left (ft. Deb Never and Shlohmo) 3. 10K Froze (ft. Yung Lean, Bladee and Killavesi) 4. Dogtalk (ft. A$AP Nast) 5. Other Man (ft. AJ Tracey and Sloan Evans) 6. Out Of Sight (ft. Lil Yachty) 7. Passport (ft. Swoosh God) 8. Come Close (ft. Steven Moses & Jaxxon D. Silva) 9. Heading South (ft. Deb Never) 10. On My Side (Demo)

For more new music, be sure to check out Vince Staples' just-released ‘FM!’ album.

What To Read Next