d33j infinity 33 mixtape lil yachty yung lean

After releasing his latest single “Dogtalk” featuring A$AP Nast earlier in November, Los Angeles-producer D33J has officially dropped his new mixtape, Infinity 33, via WEDIDIT Collective.

The 10-track project also features some of hip-hop’s top talents like Lil Yachty and Yung Lean, among others like WEDIDIT co-founder Shlohmo on “Nothing Left.” While D33J is prolific with the beats, this mixtape spotlights his own voice, as he aims to channel his emotions into lyrics. The tape draws inspiration from D33J’s relationships, personal anxieties, and his experience with depression.

Have a listen to D33J’s Infinity 33 mixtape below via SoundCloud and peep the official tracklist.

Infinity 33 Tracklist:

1. “For You” (ft. Swan Lingo)
2. “Nothing Left” (ft. Deb Never and Shlohmo)
3. “10K Froze” (ft. Yung Lean, Bladee and Killavesi)
4. “Dogtalk” (ft. A$AP Nast)
5. “Other Man” (ft. AJ Tracey and Sloan Evans)
6. “Out Of Sight” (ft. Lil Yachty)
7. “Passport” (ft. Swoosh God)
8. “Come Close” (ft. Steven Moses & Jaxxon D. Silva)
9. “Heading South” (ft. Deb Never)
10. “On My Side” (Demo)

For more music, stream City Girls’ new album ‘Girl Code’ right now.

Words by Renz Ofiaza
Staff Writer

scribbling by day, architect by night