Danny Brown joins the likes of Frank Ocean, Flying Lotus, and Bootsy Collins, as the Detroit rapper is getting his own Grand Theft Auto radio show, "iFruit Radio." The station is set to appear in the new Rockstar Games update, Grand Theft Auto Online: The Diamond Casino Heist.

"The hottest new music from around the world comes to Los Santos this week with the launch of iFruit Radio," Rockstar revealed via its statement. iFruit Radio (a clear shot at iHeart Radio) is curated by Brown, featuring special guest Skepta.

The show includes 27 tracks from artists such as Travis Scott, Young Thug, ScHoolboy Q, DaBaby, Megan Thee Stallion, Denzel Curry, YBN Cordae, City Girls, Pop Smoke, Skepta, AJ Tracey, Freddie Gibbs and Madlib, and many others. The station will also feature exclusive songs, including “Ready to Go" from Baauer, Channel Tres, and Danny Brown, as well as debuts from the likes of Denzel Curry and YBN Cordae, Pop Smoke, and slowthai.

See below for the complete iFruit Radio tracklist. The show comes to the radio dial in GTA Online and Grand Theft Auto V Story Mode for PS4, Xbox One, and PC on December 12.

“iFruit Radio” Tracklist:

Megan Thee Stallion ft DaBaby – "Cash Shit" Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – "Crime Pays" Skepta ft. Nafe Smalls – "Greaze Mode" Pop Smoke – "100K on the Coupe" slowthai – "I Need" Danny Brown – "Dance In The Water" The Egyptian Lover – "Everything She Wants" Burna Boy ft. Zlatan – "Killin Dem" Skepta & AJ Tracey – "Kiss and Tell" D-Block Europe – "Kitchen Kings" JME ft. Giggs – "Knock Your Block Off" Travis Scott – "HIGHEST IN THE ROOM" Yung Thug ft. Gunna and Travis Scott – "Hot (Remix)" DaBaby ft. Kevin Gates – "POP STAR" Kranium ft. AJ Tracey – "Money In The Bank" J Hus – "Must Be" Baauer and Channel Tres ft. Danny Brown – "Ready to Go" D Double E & Watch the Ride ft. DJ Die, Dismantle and DJ Randall – "Original Format" Shoreline Mafia – "Wings" Alkaline – "With the Thing" Headie One ft. Skepta – "Back to Basics (Floating Points Remix)" City Girls – "Act Up" Denzel Curry & YBN Cordae ft. Take a Daytrip – "AL1ENZ" Koffee ft. Gunna – "W" DaBaby – "BOP" Naira Marley – "Opotoyi (Marlians)" ScHoolboy Q – "Numb Numb Juice" ESSIE GANG ft. SQ Diesel – "Pattern Chanel"

What To Read Next