Legendary record label Def Jam turns 35 this year, and one of the ways they're celebrating is UNDISPUTED - a video series and compilation featuring 17 new signees. A few of the names on Def Jam's rookie roster are the Bay Area’s Sneakk, Lul G of SOBxRBE, Brooklyn MC Fetty Luciano, Cleveland’s YFL Kelvin, Harlem rappers TJ Porter and Dominic Lord, Georgia’s 17-year old Bernard Jabs, Jacksonville’s 18-year old YK Osiris, and Minneapolis’ Nimic Revenue. Peep the trailer above to get a taste of the UNDISPUTED vibes to come.

Both the compilation and video series are the result of a "rap camp" that took place back in November in Los Angeles. The eight part video series gives a behind-the-scenes look at everything that went down while the artists were making beats and bars down in L.A. UNDISPUTED is set to land March 8. The compilation is led by Sneakk's "Sprayy" featuring YG and Tyga, released in December. Revisit it below.

What To Read Next