1 more
flying lotus flamagra album david lynch
Flying Lotus / Renata Raksha

Flying Lotus has announced his first new album in 5 years. Flamagra, his sixth studio album, will be 27 tracks long, with features from Little Dragon, Anderson .Paak, Shabazz Palaces, Denzel Curry, Tierra Whack, Solange, Toro Y Moi, and George Clinton. It is set to be released May 24 on Warp Records.

The project’s lead single “Fire is Coming” features none other than director David Lynch. Watch the official music video for the song below, and check out the full Flamagra tracklist after the jump.

Flamagra Tracklist
1. “Heroes”
2. “Post Requisite”
3. “Heroes In A Half Shell”
4. “More” ft. Anderson .Paak
5. “Capillaries”
6. “Burning Down The House” ft. George Clinton
7. “Spontaneous” ft. Little Dragon
8. “Takashi”
9. “Pilgrim Side Eye”
10. “All Spies”
11. “Yellow Belly” ft. Tierra Whack
12. “Black Balloons Reprise” ft. Denzel Curry
13. “Fire Is Coming” ft. David Lynch
14. “Inside Your Home”
15. “Actually Virtual” ft. Shabazz Palaces
16. “Andromeda”
17. “Remind U”
18. “Say Something”
19. “Debbie Is Depressed”
20. “Find Your Own Way Home”
21. “The Climb” ft. Thundercat
22. “Pygmy”
23. “9 Carrots” ft. Toro y Moi
24. “FF4”
25. “Land Of Honey” ft. Solange
26. “Thank U Malcolm”
27. “Hot Oct.”

Flamagra follows Flying Lotus’ 2014 full-length You’re Dead!. The record will be available in a limited pop-up deluxe edition 2LP, standard 2LP, CD, and digital formats, including merch bundles. Preorder it here.

While you’re here, check out the most recent episode of The Dropcast below.

Associate Music Editor

Waiting for Sky Ferreira's new album...