The wait was worth it. Following the Endless visual album, the “Nikes” video and his official second album Blonde, Frank Ocean has also launched his Boys Don’t Cry magazine through a series pop-up shops. The companion magazine released today at stores in Los Angeles, New York, Chicago and London and features Wolfgang Tillmans, Kanye West, Tom Sachs, Tyrone Lebon and others who contributed in some way to the new album.

The shops offered one free copy of the 360 page Boys Don’t Cry magazine per person, and, to the surprise of many, the book also included a physical copy of Blonde with a different tracklisting than the online version. Frank hinted at this last year saying “I got two versions. I got twoooo versions,” which he also sings on “Nikes.”

Most tracks overlap, but “Mitsubishi Sony” and “Easy” are exclusive to the physical version. No word yet on where to get the magazine or physical album outside of today’s shops, but we’ll be sure to keep you posted.

Physical Blonde track list:

1. Pretty Sweet
2. Mitsubishi Sony
3. Ivy
4. Pink & White
5. Solo
6. Easy
7. Skyline To
8. Night.s
9. White Ferrari
10. Seigfried
11. Godspeed
12. Futura Free

Streaming Blonde track list:

1. Nikes
2. Ivy
3. Pink + White – features vocals by Beyoncé
4. Be Yourself
5. Solo
6. Skyline To – features vocals by Kendrick Lamar
7. Self Control
8. Good Guy
9. Nights
10. Solo (Reprise) – features vocals by André 3000
11. Pretty Sweet
12. Facebook Story – features vocals by Sebastian
13. Close to You
14. White Ferrari
15. Seigfried
16. Godspeed – features vocals by Kim Burrell
17. Futura Free

Frank Ocean’s Blonde album is available to stream here.

[UPDATE] August 22, 2016 11:42 a.m. EST Frank Ocean’s mother, Katonya Breaux, took to Twitter to urge fans not to buy the Boys Don’t Cry zine on eBay for outrageous sums.

While it’s unclear if more copies of the magazine are on the way, Frank Ocean’s mother certainly alluded to the fact.

Editor-In-Chief, Highsnobiety Magazine

I am Pete Williams. Editor-in-Chief at Highsnobiety, founder of clothing label Raised by Wolves and resident of Montreal, Canada. For more, check me out on Instagram @petewilliams.