Columbia Records and HBO have revealed the official list of contributors for the forthcoming Game of Thrones album. A$AP Rocky, Travis Scott, The Weeknd, Ty Dolla $ign, SZA, ROSALÍA, and Lil Peep are among the artists that will have original songs inspired by the show featured in the eighth season.

Ahead of the album’s launch on April 26, HBO just dropped two songs. Stream the Lumineers’ “Nightshade” and “Kingdom of One” by Maren Morris below.

For the Throne (Music Inspired by the HBO Series Game of Thrones) is currently available for pre-order. The final season of Game of Thrones premieres April 14. Scroll down for the full list of contributors and watch the accompanying trailer.

A$AP Rocky
Chloe X Halle
Ellie Goulding
Jacob Banks
James Arthur
Joey BadA$$
Lennon Stella
Lil Peep
Maren Morris
Matthew Bellamy
Mumford & Sons
Rosalía feat. A.CHAL
The Lumineers
The National
The Weeknd
Travis Scott
Ty Dolla $ign
X Ambassadors

Weekend Staff Writer

Isabelle is an Australian writer based in Berlin.

What To Read Next