J. Cole surprise announced his new album 4 Your Eyez Only last week, and every day since has been a growing hype machine. First came an in-depth documentary, then two new singles titled "False Prophets" and "Everybody Dies," both of which have generated quite a few disses. Now the album has finally arrived and you can listen to it below.

Interestingly, neither "False Prophets" nor "Everybody Dies" are on the finished product. The album clocks in at 10 tracks, and there are no featured guest artists, much like his previous album 2014 Forest Hills Drive. Sonically, Cole has pulled a huge influence from jazz music.

Stream 4 Your Eyez Only below via Spotify:

Watch the videos for his standalone singles "False Prophets" and "Everybody Dies":

In related music news, Post Malone has also shared his new album Stoney (and his debut at that). Listen to it right here.

What To Read Next