James Blake has quietly returned with a new song called "Don't Miss It." His rich vocals carry the lush, piano-driven tune which is a collaborative effort with Mount Kimbie’s Dominic Maker. Blake has worked with the electronic duo in the past and was even featured on a track off their 2017 album Love What Survives. This single follows the previously released track “If the Car Beside You Moves Ahead.”

Blake also recently collaborated with Moses Sumney on an extended version of "Make Out In My Car" from his debut album Aromanticism. Sufjan Stevens and Alex Isey are also included in the package of reworks and remixes.

Stream his latest single in the accompanying lyric video below.

In other news, A$AP Rocky has an insane amount of collaborators on his newly released album.

What To Read Next