JAY-Z and Beyoncé released their first collaborative project on Saturday, and naturally everyone freaked out. Everything is Love initially dropped as a TIDAL exclusive in the middle of their 'On the Run II' Tour stop in London, but it's now available on Spotify. On the album, the couple address issues like marriage, wealth, family and fame, with everyone's favorite rapper Beyoncé spitting bars alongside her husband.

Both JAY-Z and Beyoncé have production credits on every song, and the project notably features contributions from Pharrell Williams and Cool and Dre, with features from Ty Dolla $ign, Offset, and Quavo. Check out the full credits for The Carters' Everything is Love below.

1. "Summer"

Producers: Cool & Dre Beyoncé JAY-Z

Co-Producer: El Michels

Featuring: Rory from Stone Love

2. "Apeshit" Producers: Pharrell JAY-Z Beyoncé

Featuring: Offset Quavo

3. "Boss" Producers: Beyoncé Mike Dean Melo-X Derek Dixie D’Mile JAY-Z

Featuring: Ty Dolla $ign

4. "Nice" Producers: JAY-Z Pharrell Beyoncé

Featuring: Pharrell

5. "713" Producers: JAY-Z Beyoncé Cool & Dre 808-Ray

6. "Friends" Producer: Beyoncé JAY-Z Jahaan Sweet Boi-1da

Co-Producers: Nav Sevn Thomas

7. "Heard About Us" Producers: Vinylz Boi-1da JAY-Z Jahaan Sweet !llmind Beyoncé

8. "Black Effect" Producers: JAY-Z Beyoncé Cool & Dre

9. "Lovehappy" Producers: JAY-Z David Andrew Sitek Beyoncé

Bonus Track: "Salud!" Producers: JAY-Z, Cool and Dre for Epidemic Music Inc Beyoncé

Co-Producer: Beat Butcha

Featuring: Dre from Cool and Dre


Stream Everything is Love below.



In other music news, Rihanna finally got called out for being a wine glass thief. Get the full scoop right here.

What To Read Next