Getty Images / Frazer Harrison

June is shaping up to be a monumental month for music. With projects from Drake, Kanye West, and Kanye and Kid Cudi on the way, Jorja Smith now throws her hat into the ring, announcing her debut album, Lost & Found, due out June 8.

In addition to the disclosure, Smith shares the Lost & Found cover art, as well as the tracklist for the LP. Jorja’s debut welcomes previous releases in “Blue Lights,” “Teenage Fantasy,” and “Where Did I Go?”

Lost & Found Tracklist

“Lost & Found”
“Teenage Fantasy”
“Where Did I Go?”
“February 3rd”
“On Your Own”
“The One”
“Wandering Romance”
“Blue Lights”
“Lifeboats (Freestyle)”
“Don’t Watch Me Cry”

Prior to her much-anticipated debut, the 20-year-old singer-songwriter has appeared on Drake’s More Life and the Black Panther soundtrack.

Be sure to check back here for more surrounding Jorja Smith’s Lost & Found, which you can pre-order now.

In other music news, here’s everything we know so far about Kanye West’s new album.

Not NYC, not LA.