Kesha’s highly-anticipated third studio album has arrived. Rainbow was released on Friday, and is Kesha’s first record since 2012’s Warrior.

Kesha’s new full-length features 14 tracks, including two songs with Eagles of Death Metal - “Boogie Feet” and “Let ‘Em Talk” and a duet with Dolly Parton titled “Old Flames (Can’t Hold A Candle To You).”

The album includes the previously-released singles “Praying,” “Woman” featuring The Dap-Kings Horns, and “Learn To Let Go.” It also features production from Ben Folds and Ryan Lewis.

Stream Rainbow below.

Read our recent opinion piece on the idea of celebrating the “new Kesha” right here.

What To Read Next