After mourning the untimely death of Lil Peep, Lil Uzi Vert released four new songs. Uzi’s new music features on the deluxe edition of his Luv Is Rage 2 album, which originally dropped in August this year.

The four tracks appear at the end of the original 16, making the deluxe version of 20 songs long. Uzi’s been on a roll with new music lately, appearing on Nav’s “Wanted You” and Dave East’s “Don’t Try Me.” Nicki Minaj also remixed “The Way Life Goes” from the Marilyn Manson-loving rapper’s debut album. Listen to the deluxe edition of Luv Is Rage 2 below.

Lil Uzi Vert will also be dropping a cassette version of Luv Is Rage 2 deluxe via Urban Outfitters on December 8. Preorder it right here.

Revisit the Virgil Abloh-directed music video for “XO TOUR LIif3” below.

In other music news, A$AP Rocky links up with Jaden Smith for “Breakfast” on Smith’s new album ‘SYRE.’ Listen to it right here.

Associate Music Editor

Waiting for Sky Ferreira's new album...

What To Read Next