MadeinTYO is slated to drop his debut album Sincerely, Tokyo, out October 26, and before its arrival, the Atlanta rapper has released the official video for "Outstanding," taken from the forthcoming LP.

Directed by JMP, the visual features MadeinTYO enjoying a dream-like sequence which spotlights four boys that find themselves smitten over their tutor who leads them on with sexual flirtatious advances. Additionally, the song’s producer, Ronny J, also makes an appearance to add to the wild visual.

This track also follows his previously released single "Ned Flanders" featuring A$AP Ferg, which is also on Sincerely, Tokyo.

The official tracklist for Sincerely, Tokyo is shown below, with features from Gunna, Blood Orange, Tinashe and more. The album is available for pre-order on iTunes on October 10 in the U.S. and worldwide beginning October 11, while you can pre-save it on Spotify now.

1. On the Map 2. Retro 88 3. Chucky Cheese 4. 2 Flights 5. Oustanding 6. Lil Bih feat. 24HRS 7. Moshi Moshi 8. What's Gwannin feat. Roy Wood$ 9. Figure it Out feat. Gunna 10. Ned Flanders feat. A$AP Ferg 11. Jump 12. Addicted to Power 13. Margiela Problems feat. Blood Orange 14. Savannah Sunset feat. Tinashe

Also, MadeinTYO will be performing at the Snowta Festival in Minneapolis on December 30.

In other new music videos, French Montana and Drake share a cameo-filled "No Stylist" visual.

What To Read Next