Electronic music trio Major Lazer just released a surprise six-track EP, alongside a new single titled “Know No Better” featuring Travis Scott, Camila Cabello and Quavo.

The EP, also titled Know No Better, expands on the group’s global sound, inspired by their travels to Pakistan, Cuba, South America, Africa and more while paying homage to their island roots.

To view this external content, please click here.

"Know No Better" opens with expansive piano and quickly moves into Major Lazer’s signature danceable, globally-minded beats. The rest of the EP features Jamaican legends like Busy Signal, Sean Paul and Konshens, and Nigerian artists Ice Prince, Patoranking and Jidenna.

Stream Know No Better in full below.

The new EP follows the worldwide success of "Run Up" featuring PARTYNEXTDOOR and Nicki Minaj, "Cold Water" featuring Justin Bieber and MØ, and "Lean On" with DJ Snake and MØ. The latter of which you can revisit below.

In other music news, Arcade Fire dropped a new track called “Everything Now.” Give it a listen right here.

What To Read Next