meek mill championships tracklist
Getty Images / Left: Meek Mill / Theo Wargo / Middle: Drake / Prince Williams / Right: JAY-Z / Prince Williams

After announcing “The Motivation Tour,” which serves as his first tour since his release from prison earlier this year, Meek Mill now reveals the official tracklist for his new album Championships, due out later tonight at 12 a.m. EST.

The anticipated project includes 19 tracks, and it’s packed with high-profile features, including Cardi B, JAY-Z, Future, Young Thug, and former foe Drake on “Going Bad,” in addition to other songs with 21 Savage, Fabolous, and more.

So far, Meek Mill has shared two singles from Championships with “Oodles O’ Noodles Babies” and “Uptown Vibes” featuring Fabolous and Anuel AA. Championships also serves as the rapper’s first full-length since his release from prison in April, however, Meek Mill previously dropped an EP, Legends Of The Summer, back in July.

For more on Meek Mill, read his exclusive op-ed about criminal justice reform for ‘The New York Times.’

Words by Renz Ofiaza
Staff Writer

scribbling by day, architect by night