Getty Images / Simone Joyner

Back in June, Noname announced she would be releasing a new project titled Room 25. Last week, the Chicago rapper took to Twitter to reveal the official tracklist. Today, she officially confirmed that the drop date for Room 25 is September 14 and unveiled the album artwork. Noname previously mentioned that features from “the homies” will be included on the project, but the names of these special guests have not been disclosed at this time. Room 25 will be released through Stem.

View this post on Instagram

ROOM 25 – SEPT 14

A post shared by Noname (@nonamehiding) on

Room 25 is the follow-up to Noname’s 2016 mixtape Telefone. Stay tuned for more and peep the full tracklist below.

1. Self
2. Blaxploitation
3. Prayer Song
4. Window
5. Don’t Forget About Me
6. Regal
7. Montego Bae
8. Ace
9. Part of Me
10. With You
11. no name

In other news, ‘Highsnobiety’ ranked Beyoncé’s top 25 songs of all time in honor of her 37th birthday. Get the full rundown right here.

Words by Sydney Gore
Features Editor

Softcore tastemaker at your service.