This year was certainly a rough one for many, but for those aching for something to look forward to in 2017, here we showcase the schedule for Paris Fashion Week FW17. The celebrated event kicks off on January 18, 2017 and runs through January 22, 2017.

As expected, the fashion outing will showcase forthcoming seasonal looks both from veteran labels, as well as newcomers, with showings from Balenciaga, Off-White, Rick Owens, Louis Vuitton, Yohji Yamamoto, Pigalle, Maison Margiela, JUUN.J, Comme Des Garçons Homme Plus, Givenchy, Dior Homme, Balmain, White Mountaineering, Hermes, Thom Browne and Kenzo highlighting the FW17 crop.

For a detailed breakdown of Paris Fashion Week FW17's showings, see below.

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 10:00 CET / 4:00am EST – Lucien Pellat Finet 11:00 CET / 5:00am EST – Facetasm 12:00 CET / 6:00am EST – Balenciaga 13:30 CET / 7:30am EST – Icosae 14:30 CET / 8:30am EST – Lemaire 15:30 CET / 9:30am EST – Y/Project 16:30 CET / 10:30am EST – Walter Van Beirendonck 17:30 CET / 11:30am EST – Valentino 19:00 CET / 1:00pm EST – OAMC 20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST – Haider Ackermann

Thursday, January 19, 2017 10:30 CET / 4:30am EST – Issey Miyake Men 11:30 CET / 6:30am EST – Off-White 12:30 CET / 7:30am EST – Rick Owens 13:30 CET / 8:30am EST –Andrea Crews 14:30 CET / 9:30am EST – Louis Vuitton 15:30 CET / 10:30am EST – Boris Bidjan Saberi 16:30 CET / 11:30am EST – Kolor 17:30 CET / 11:30am EST – Yohji Yamamoto 19:00 CET / 1:00pm EST – Dries Van Noten 20:30 CET / 2:30pm EST – Pigalle Paris

Friday, January 20, 2017 10:00 CET / 4:00am EST – Junya Watanabe Man 11:00 CET / 5:00am EST – Maison Margiela 12:00 CET / 6:00am EST – Ann Demeulemeester 13:00 CET / 7:00am EST – JUUN.J 14:00 CET / 8:00am EST – 22/4_Hommes 15:00 CET / 9:00am EST – Christian Dada 16:00 CET / 10:00am EST – Cerruti 17:00 CET / 11:00am EST – Comme Des Garçons Homme Plus 18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST – Givenchy 20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST – Berluti

Saturday, January 21, 2017 10:00 CET / 4:00am EST – Sacai 12:00 CET / 6:00am EST – AVOC 13:00 CET / 7:00am EST – Études 15:00 CET / 9:00pm EST – Dior Homme 16:00 CET / 10:00am EST – Wooyoungmi 17:00 CET / 11:00am EST – Balmain 18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST – Henrik Vibskov 19:00 CET / 13:00pm EST – White Mountaineering 20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST – Hermès 21:00 CET / 3:00pm EST – Ami Alexandre Mattiussi

Sunday, January 22, 2017 10:00 CET / 4:00am EST – Officine Generale 11:00 CET / 5:00am EST – Lanvin 12:00 CET / 6:00am EST – agnès b. 13:00 CET / 7:00am EST – SANKUANZ 14:00 CET / 8:00am EST – RYNSHU 15:o0 CET / 9:00am EST – Sean Suen 16:00 CET / 10:00am EST – Paul Smith 17:00 CET / 11:00am EST – Julien David 18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST – Thom Browne 19:30 CET / 1:30pm EST – Kenzo

What To Read Next

  • Spencer Phipps photo

    Spencer Phipps Says Save the Fucking World (& Have Fun Doing It)

    Style
  • Image on Highsnobiety

    15 White Sneakers You Need in Your Rotation

    Sneakers
  • Image on Highsnobiety

    These Classic Sneakers Should Be in Every Wardrobe

    Sneakers
  • Image on Highsnobiety

    Forget 5-Inch Inseams, Our Shorts Are Reaching 3/4 Length Territory

    Style
  • Image on Highsnobiety

    Shorts Are Getting Even Shorter This Summer

    Style
  • Image on Highsnobiety

    The Timeless Nature of Levi's® 501® Jean

*If you submitted your e-mail address and placed an order, we may use your e-mail address to inform you regularly about similar products without prior explicit consent. You can object to the use of your e-mail address for this purpose at any time without incurring any costs other than the transmission costs according to the basic tariffs. Each newsletter contains an unsubscribe link. Alternatively, you can object to receiving the newsletter at any time by sending an e-mail to info@highsnobiety.com

Web Accessibility Statement

Titelmedia (Highsnobiety), is committed to facilitating and improving the accessibility and usability of its Website, www.highsnobiety.com. Titelmedia strives to ensure that its Website services and content are accessible to persons with disabilities including users of screen reader technology. To accomplish this, Titelmedia has engaged UsableNet Inc, a leading web accessibility consultant to help test, remediate and maintain our Website in-line with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG), which also bring the Website into conformance with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.

Disclaimer

Please be aware that our efforts to maintain accessibility and usability are ongoing. While we strive to make the Website as accessible as possible some issues can be encountered by different assistive technology as the range of assistive technology is wide and varied.

Contact Us

If, at any time, you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular webpage on this Website, please contact us at accessibility@highsnobiety.com, +49 (0)30 235 908 500. If you do encounter an accessibility issue, please be sure to specify the web page and nature of the issue in your email and/or phone call, and we will make all reasonable efforts to make that page or the information contained therein accessible for you.