After much-hype, Post Malone has finally dropped his third studio album, Hollywood's Bleeding. The 17-track offering features previously-released singles including "Circles," "Goodbyes" featuring Young Thug, and the Swae Lee-featuring "Sunflower," which appeared on the soundtrack for animated movie, Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse.

In addition to Swae Lee and Young Thug, Hollywood's Bleeding highlights a range of other guests such as Meek Mill, DaBaby, Future, Lil Baby, Travis Scott, SZA, and Ozzy Osbourne. Stream the new album below.

The album serves as Posty's follow up to last year's triple-platinum project beerbongs & bentleys, which grabbed the number one chart spot in over eight countries, including America.

What To Read Next