[UPDATE] January 30, 10:40 a.m. ET Rich Brian has taken to Instagram to reveal the tracklist of his upcoming debut album 'Amen.' Peruse the songs below, with features from Offset, Joji, and more, and be sure to read the original post after the jump.

Fresh from releasing his "Crisis" video alongside 21 Savage, Rich Brian, fka Rich Chigga, has taken to social media to announce his debut album. Dubbed Amen, we can look forward to the project arriving February 2.

Ahead of his debut, Chigga will be on tour in North America and Europe extending to March 2018. Get a look at his remaining shows below.

Feb 7 – San Francisco, California @ The Warfield Feb 10 – Los Angeles, California @ Shrine Auditorium Feb 20 – New York, New York @ Terminal 5 Mar 1 – Paris, France @ La Bellevilloise Mar 3 – London, United Kingdom @ O2 Islington Academy Mar 4 – London, United Kingdom @ O2 Islington Academy Mar 5 – Cologne, Germany @ CBE Mar 7 – Berlin, Germany @ Festaal Kreuzberg Mar 8 – Amsterdam, Netherlands @ Tolhuis (Paradiso Noord)

Rich Chigga largely rose to prominence last year upon releasing his much-talked-about "Dat $tick." Since, he has gone on to work with the likes of 21 Savage, Keith Ape and Ghostface Killah, among others.

In other music news, Quavo and Lil Yachty just released the video for "Ice Tray," which makes fun of Joe Budden.

What To Read Next

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    15 White Sneakers You Need in Your Rotation

  • summer sales feat Adidas LUISAVIAROMA Nike

    Summer Sales Have Started & Here Are All the Ones Worth Shopping

  • ssense sale

    The SSENSE Sale Has Marni, Carhartt WIP & More at 70% off

  • ssense everything else

    The Best Category on the Internet Just Went on Sale

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    Just in Time For Summer, the Saucony 3D Grid Hurricane

  • adidas gazelle

    The Best adidas Gazelles to Add to Your Summer Rotation

*If you submitted your e-mail address and placed an order, we may use your e-mail address to inform you regularly about similar products without prior explicit consent. You can object to the use of your e-mail address for this purpose at any time without incurring any costs other than the transmission costs according to the basic tariffs. Each newsletter contains an unsubscribe link. Alternatively, you can object to receiving the newsletter at any time by sending an e-mail to info@highsnobiety.com

Web Accessibility Statement

Titelmedia (Highsnobiety), is committed to facilitating and improving the accessibility and usability of its Website, www.highsnobiety.com. Titelmedia strives to ensure that its Website services and content are accessible to persons with disabilities including users of screen reader technology. To accomplish this, Titelmedia has engaged UsableNet Inc, a leading web accessibility consultant to help test, remediate and maintain our Website in-line with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG), which also bring the Website into conformance with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.


Please be aware that our efforts to maintain accessibility and usability are ongoing. While we strive to make the Website as accessible as possible some issues can be encountered by different assistive technology as the range of assistive technology is wide and varied.

Contact Us

If, at any time, you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular webpage on this Website, please contact us at accessibility@highsnobiety.com, +49 (0)30 235 908 500. If you do encounter an accessibility issue, please be sure to specify the web page and nature of the issue in your email and/or phone call, and we will make all reasonable efforts to make that page or the information contained therein accessible for you.