Hasbro’s My Little Pony: The Movie is slated to land in theaters October 6, but today the official soundtrack for the film has arrived. The compilation was executive produced by Grammy-nominated producer Paul “DJ White Shadow” Blair, and is highlighted by a lead single from Sia (sung by the character Songbird Serenade), titled “Rainbow.”

Additional songs are in turn inspired by themes from the movie, performed by Lukas Graham, Rachel Platten, DNCE and more. Other entries come from the likes of Taye Diggs, Zoe Saldana, Kristin Chenoweth and Emily Blunt.

Below you can take a look at the tracklist for the My Little Pony: The Movie soundtrack, followed by a stream of the project underneath. Sia’s video for “Rainbow” is highlighted above.

My Little Pony: The Movie Soundtrack

1. Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Rarity, Granny Smith, Apple Bloom, Big Mac “We Got This Together”
2. Capper (Taye Diggs) “I’m The Friend You Need”
3. Captain Celaeno (Zoe Saldana), Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rarity, Spike, Boyle, First Mate Mullet, Lix Spittle “Time To Be Awesome”
4. Princess Skystar (Kristin Chenoweth), Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Rarity “One Small Thing”
5. Tempest Shadow (Emily Blunt) “Open Up Your Eyes”
6. Songbird Serenade (Sia) “Rainbow”
7. Lukas Graham “Off To See The World”
8. Rachel Platten “Thank You For Being A Friend”
9. DNCE “Can You Feel It”
10. Jessie James Decker “I’ll Chase The Sky”
11. CL “No Better Feelin’”
12 Palmer Reed “I’ll Be Around”
13. Lukas Nelson “Neighsayer”

For more, watch ZAYN’s high-octane “Dusk Till Dawn” music video featuring Sia.

Not NYC, not LA.