After teasing his debut album Nothing Great About Britain back in February, UK rapper slowthai has finally announced the release date, as well as dropping another single from it.

To view this external content, please click here.

Nothing Great About Britain's tracklist has been revealed, as well as some amazing cover art. Excitingly, grime god Skepta features on track 7, called "Inglorious." Track 6, "Grow Up," features fellow UK rapper Jaykae. The full tracklist is as follows:

1. Nothing Great About Britain 2. Doorman 3. Dead Leaves 4. Gorgeous 5. Crack 6. Grow Up ft. Jaykae 7. Inglorious ft. Skepta 8. Toaster 9. Peace of Mind 10. Missing 11. Northampton's Child

The album, which takes shots at corrupt government and the British royal family, drops on May 17. However, it's available to pre-order now.

The 24-year-old rapper also dropped a new single from Britain alongside the album's release date announcement. Listen to slowthai flow over piano on the dreamy new track, "Gorgeous," below.

For more slowthai, watch the video below.

What To Read Next