Rapper Tory Lanez has just dropped his new album Memories Don’t Die. Lanez’s highly-anticipated sophomore record, which he’s been teasing for the past few months, features the previously-released “Real Thing,” “Shooter,”
and “Skrt Skrt.” Guest artists lending bars to the full-length include Future, Wiz Khalifa, Fabulous, Nav, and more.

Stream Memories Don’t Die below.

“Lyrically and just the writing of the songs, I just think is at another level,” Lanez recently told Beats 1 Radio’s Zane Lowe. “This time, it was more so about like every piece of vulnerability and every piece of truth and things that people just want to know. But the artists just never says—I just gave them that. That’s why this album is called Memories Don’t Die, because the memories of this album will never die because [of] how honest it was. And just, at that point that it’s going to drop, just in music, you’re just never going to forget the memory of this.”

In other music news, listen to Gucci Mane, Migos, and Lil Yachty’s “Solitaire” right here.

  • Cover Image: Roy Rochlin / Stringer via Getty Images
Associate Music Editor

Waiting for Sky Ferreira's new album...