highsnobiety umbro presale main world cup

With the World Cup approaching its climax and cries of “It’s coming home!” filling the Highsnobiety office, we’re thrilled to launch an exclusive pre-sale of our Russia-inspired Umbro collab for the first time via game-changing shopping app, Frenzy.

The fast-growing mobile platform aims to be the world’s most powerful and secure, opening up in-demand releases to fans using iOS, and specializing in limited supply drops. Frenzy has already launched product for the likes of Billionaire Boys Club, Anti Social Social Club and adidas, and we’re excited to be partnering with them for the launch of our first-ever collaboration with Umbro.

“Highsnobiety Intercontinental” comprises three athletic jerseys in navy, claret, and white. Designed in-house, each piece carries six stars to represent football’s six international confederations, “Highsnobiety” written in Cyrillic script as a nod to the World Cup host nation, Russia, and a world-map print, intended to invoke our globally united community of streetwear aficionados.

For the lookbook, Highsnobiety commissioned Berlin-based photographer Lukas Korschan to shoot the sleek new collab in Russia, shot among the high-rises of inner-city Moscow and the young people that populate them.

All three jerseys will be available for presale via the Frenzy iOS app from today at 16:00 GMT, 17:00 CEST and 11:00 EDT.  The claret and navy long-sleeves will retail for $55 with the white short-sleeve retailing for $45.

Following the Frenzy presale, the shirts will then drop on store.highsnobiety.com and umbro.co.uk on Monday, July 9.

What To Read Next