yg stay dangerous
Getty Images / Kevin Mazur/Getty Images for BET

YG has released his new album STAY DANGEROUS, following his previously-released singles “Suu Whoop,” “Big Bank” and “Handgun” featuring A$AP Rocky. The Compton rapper’s third studio album is jam-packed with features from Ty Dolla $ign, Quavo, Nicki Minaj, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Mozzy, and more. Stream all 15 tracks below.

In other music news, check out Mac Miller’s new album ‘Swimming.’

Associate Music Editor

Waiting for Sky Ferreira's new album...