young thug on the rvn ep 6LACK elton john jaden smith
Getty Images / Nicholas Hunt

Young Thug has dropped a new EP. On the Rvn is a six-track project that features collaborations with 6LACK, Jaden Smith, and Sir Elton John, the latter of which being the previously released remix of John’s iconic “Rocket Man.” Stream the project below.

In a press release, On the Rvn is described as Young Thug’s “most vulnerable project to date.” It is also his third release of 2018, following the Hear No Evil EP and the recent full-lenghth/label compilation tape Slime Language.

Revisit Young Thug’s recent video for “Dirty Shoes” below.

In other Thug news, it seems he has threatened Kanye West in order to appear on the forthcoming album ‘YANDHI.’ Get the scoop on that here.

Senior Features Editor