victorias-secret-models-paris-2016-01

The world’s most-watched fashion show is almost upon us as Victoria’s Secret and its 51-strong army of glamorous models prepares to showcase its latest collection of underwear.

Held in Paris for the first time in the label’s history, the show will feature musical performances from Lady Gaga, Bruno Mars and The Weeknd, as well as outfits that will reportedly cost more than $3 million. However, as always, the real stars of the show are the models. Thankfully, this year’s insanely beautiful lineup is larger than it has ever been before, with 18 models walking the show for the very first time.

The 2016 Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show airs December 5 on CBS, but until then, let’s get acquainted with all 51 models (via their Instagram accounts) below.

Bella Hadid

Jasmine Tookes

The 2016 Bright Night Fantasy Bra✨

A photo posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

Camille Rowe

….

A photo posted by Camille Rowe -Bel (@fingermonkey) on

Xiao Wen

?

A photo posted by Jū, Xiǎowén 雎晓雯 (@jujujuxiaowen) on

Kendall Jenner

unpublished by @mertalas + @macpiggott

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Bridget Malcolm

Fridge yoga with @jasonleeparry — sneak peak for @playboy

A photo posted by Bridget Over Troubled Water. (@bridgetmalcolm) on

Stella Maxwell

Morning ?

A photo posted by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on

Alanna Arrington

good morning ?

A photo posted by lana (@alannaarrington) on

Irina Shayk

?✨ #intimissimiXmas

A photo posted by irinashayk (@irinashayk) on

Zuri Tibby

A photo posted by Zuri (@angelzuri) on

Elsa Hosk

Morning‼️‼️‼️??? photo by the amazing ? @guyaroch @victoriassecret

A photo posted by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

Joan Smalls

? ☀️?

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

Devon Windsor

snooooozy

A photo posted by devon windsor (@devwindsor) on

Herieth Paul

? ? #washboardabs

A photo posted by Herieth Paul?? (@heriethpaul) on

Brooke Perry

? New @vspink

A photo posted by Brooke Perry (@brookeperry92) on

Georgia Fowler

??

A photo posted by GEORGIA FOWLER (@georgiafowler) on

Liu Wen

#GQChina

A photo posted by Liu Wen (刘雯) (@liuwenlw) on

Lily Donaldson

#BTS by @elizabethsulcer for a special project by @nomadrj #topsecret.com ✌??

A photo posted by Lily (@lilydonaldson) on

Adriana Lima

GOOD MORNING #tbt MISSING ❤️❤️❤️❤️?

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

Kelly Gale

A photo posted by Kelly Gale (@kellybellyboom) on

Alessandra Ambrosio

Romee Strijd

A photo posted by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Cindy Bruna

Cuba, Your sun warm me up ☀️ #LaHavana #CubaVibes #CubaLife I❤️Cuba

A photo posted by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna) on

Daniela Braga

It's Friday!!! ?? let's take few days off? #sick

A photo posted by Daniela Braga (@bragadany) on

Izabel Goulart

Lais Oliveira

✨? counting the minutes for the #VSFS2016 ? #PARIS je t'aime ?✨?? @victoriassecret ?

A photo posted by Lais Oliveira ?? (@laisoliveiraofficial) on

Dilone

They say you gotta let it go.

A photo posted by Dilone (@_dilone) on

Barbara Fialho

Sweet dreams from Paris! ??? Bons sonhos de Paris! ??? 5 Days! @VictoriasSecret 5 Dias! ?

A photo posted by Barbara Fialho (@barbarafialho1) on

Rachel Hilbert

Mood ?? happy Sunday!!

A photo posted by Rachel Hilbert (@rachelhilbert) on

Gigi Hadid

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Maria Borges

#007 #Jamesbond here I come!! #africa #model #glamourbrasil #afro #hair #shorthairdontcare

A photo posted by Maria Borges (@iammariaborges) on

Josephine Skriver

by ?: @davidbellemere

A photo posted by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

Flavia Lucini

Good morning ☀️ @leandrolimareal #VSModel

A photo posted by Flávia Lucini (@flavialucini) on

Sara Sampaio

? @jeromeduran #Repost @victoriassecret ・・・ @sarasampaio is party-ready in the new balconet. #NewSexyNow

A video posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Jourdana Phillips

Jourdana Phillips

A photo posted by @moremodelsofcolor on

Lameka Fox

?

A photo posted by Lameka Fox (@lamekafox) on

Maggie Laine

Rain rain go away! #iweargarage

A photo posted by Maggie Laine (@maggievlaine) on

Martha Hunt

Throwback @magazineantidote ◾️ by @victordemarchelier

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

Sui He

??

A photo posted by 何穗 sui he (@hesui923) on

Leomie Anderson

@yasminwoolford in the @lappthebrand 'You Tried' tee. lappthebrand.com/shop ✨

A photo posted by Leomie Anderson (@leomieanderson) on

Luma Grothe

?

A photo posted by Luma Grothe (@thelumagrothe) on

Keke Lindgard

Grace Elizabeth

Victoria Secret ?

A photo posted by Grace Elizabeth ♡ (@lovegrace_e) on

Lais Ribeiro

Give Victoria’s Secret. Unwrap sexy. ’Tis the season, after all.

A photo posted by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

Kate Grigorieva

Soon Campaign @triangl ??

A photo posted by Kate Grigorieva (@_kate_g_) on

Sanne Vloet

Goodmorning Paris! ? Today is the last prep day!

A photo posted by Sanne Vloet (@sannevloet) on

Lily Aldridge

La Ligne Nights ?

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Megan Williams

?? @victoriassecret

A photo posted by Megan Williams (@meganmayw) on

Valery Kaufman

CCC-curly!??❤️ #Feelingmyhair #kisscurls

A photo posted by Valery Kaufman (@valerykaufman) on

Ming Xi

@victoriassecret ????

A photo posted by Ming Xi (@mingxi11) on

Taylor Hill

Woke up in Mexico ☀️

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Meanwhile, Nicole Kidman and 13 other celebs starred unretouched in 2017 Pirelli calendar.

  • Source: GQ
  • Main image: Victoria's Secret
What To Read Next