Music
Tune in and turn up

UPDATE: More Life is now streaming on Apple Music here and on Spotify below:

The 22-track “playlist” features Kanye West, Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Quavo, Travis Scott, Giggs, Skepta, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Jorga Smith, Sampha and more.

Apple has also shared the below editor’s note from Drake himself:

More Life.
More time with family and friends. More Life.
I’ve still got vibrations to send. More Life.
They say that we could live forever
At night I pray it’s true
I’ve done so much in my short time and still there’s more to do
But if someone should come collecting
Sooner than we’re all expecting
At least the life you lived was one for you

― Drake

Drake’s More Life playlist drops today, and it feels like pretty much the entire world is giddy at the prospect of yet more tunes from our man Drizzy. Drake recently took to Instagram to announce that the playlist will hit OVO Sound Radio today at 15:00 PST / 18:00 EST / 22:00 GMT.

Make sure you tune in to Apple Music to wrap your ears around the six god’s latest opus.

FYI, Drizzy also unveiled the playlist’s artwork a few days ago, incase you missed it.

MARCH 18

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

In more music news, here’s a look inside Travis Scott’s pop-up shop at SXSW.

  • Photographer: Chris Danforth / Highsnobiety.com
What To Read Next