A few days ago, we officially presented our latest collaboration with adidas Consortium on the Ultra BOOST and Campus 80s. Now, as the sneakers prepare for their worldwide release, we take a closer look at the finer details present throughout.

To recap, our collaborative Ultra BOOST comes in lavender grey and includes a soft taupe knitted upper with a matching real leather cage, alongside a leather insole with custom Highsnobiety allover patterning and branding.

The Campus 80s, meanwhile, arrives with a one-of-a-kind glove leather upper and contrasting butter soft tan leather lining that features custom Highsnobiety allover patterning and branding.

Now that you’re back up to speed, here’s the release information you’ve been waiting for.

A pre-release will be available here on Highsnobiety’s online store tomorrow, April 2 at 4 p.m. CET / 10 a.m. EST / 7 a.m. PST, as well as in-store at SOTO Berlin. Afterwards, a limited release will take place on April 9 at No.42 Paris, No.74 Berlin and global adidas Consortium accounts.

The adidas Consortium x Highsnobiety Ultra BOOST will retail for $180 / €180 / £130. The adidas consortium x Highsnobiety Campus 80s will retail for $120 / €120 / £85.

Keep up with the conversation through #adidasxhighsnobiety

  • Photographer: Nik / Highsnobiety.com
What To Read Next