French Montana has had a rough couple of weeks. Yet, despite a nine-day stay in the ICU, the rapper wants fans to know there's no slowing him down, and he's just dropped a new album, no less. The record titled MONTANA dropped today and, in true French Montana-style, has a star-studded list of collaborators.

The album's tracklist boasts impressive contributions from the likes of Post Malone, Travis Scott, Cardi B, Swae Lee, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Juicy J., Drake, A$AP Rocky, and many more. The record has 18 tracks in total spread out across a side A and a side B. Stream MONTANA below.

Montana was hospitalized late last month after experiencing some severe stomach pains and an increased heart pace. He recently updated his fans as he was released from the ICU on Thanksgiving. The rapper made the album announcement yesterday, with a picture from his hospital room, writing: "The music is keepin my spirit alive."

What To Read Next