Some Ware
16 more
Some Ware
Some Ware
Some Ware
Some Ware
Some Ware
Some Ware
Some Ware
Some Ware
Some Ware
Some Ware
Some Ware
Some Ware
Some Ware
Some Ware
Some Ware
Some Ware

Some Ware, the brainchild of Brendan Fowler and Cali Thornhill-Dewitt, unveils a brand new set of gear for summer. The most comprehensive Some Ware drop to date, the release includes work pants, worker-style apron dresses, snap-closure belts, and side-zipped hoodies, decorated in the duo’s signature trippy, text-heavy style.

There’s of course a solid grip of graphic tees and longsleeves, again decorated in Fowler and Thornhill-Dewitt’s punchy visual language, in a palette of soft, washed-out colors (achieved through garment dying, which gives each piece a unique, worn-in feel).

Garment dying, domestic, Made-in-USA manufacturing and recycled cotton underline the brand’s commitment to life-long quality, or “Wear Often, Wear Rough,” as the release’s press release explains.

The drop is set to land at Some Ware’s webstore today, at 10:00 PST (that’s 13:00 EST, 17:00 GMT and 18:00 CET).

Check out Some Ware’s debut fashion show, while you’re at it.

Words by Alec Leach
Freelance Writer/Editor/Consultant

Alec Leach grew up in Brighton, England, but now lives in Berlin

What To Read Next