King Krule

Artist: King Krule

Album: Man Alive!

Drop Date: February 21


1. “Cellular”
2. “Supermaché”
3. “Stoned Again”
4. “Comet Face”
5. “The Dream”
6. “Perfecto Miserable”
7. “Alone Omen 3”
8. “Slinsky”
9. “Airport Antenatal Airplane”
10. “(Don’t Let the Dragon) Draag On”
11. “Theme for the Cross”
12. “Underclass”
13. “Energy Fleets”
14. “Please Complete Thee”

Editor’s Notes: Today is a great day for King Krule fans. Not only has he just dropped the visuals for new track “(Don’t Let the Dragon) Draag On,” but he’s announced the release date for his new album, too.

The self-directed visuals are simple but effective — a two-minute-thirty, black-and-white clip that was heavily influenced by the artist’s love of cinema, specifically the 1928 silent film, The Passion of Joan of Arc.

Krule’s new album Man Alive! is slated to drop on February 21 via True Panther/Matador. It marks his third studio album and will also include “Alone Omen 3.” Find the video below.

One month after Man Alive! drops, Krule heads out on tour. Check the dates below and get your tickets here.

News Editor