Earlier this week, Post Malone revealed his upcoming album's title and release date. Since then, the rapper has been steadily teasing Hollywood's Bleeding as his September 6 deadline draws closer. Today, Posty took to Instagram to reveal the record's contributors, boasting features from music hitmakers SZA, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Ozzy Osbourne, Meek Mill and many more — peep the full list below.

Posty has yet to reveal the official tracklist for Hollywood's Bleeding, but we know it will include the rapper’s recent singles “Wow.” and “Goodbyes” featuring Young Thug, last year’s Swae Lee collab “Sunflower," as well as his latest single "Circles." Fans can pre-order the album here.

What To Read Next