After much anticipation, Travis Scott has finally blessed fans with his third studio album Astroworld.

The record, which dropped this morning, features a host of rap and hip-hop's biggest names, with notable features from Drake, Frank Ocean, The Weeknd, Kid Cudi, 21 Savage, Sheck Wes and more, trust us, we could go on. We couldn't forget, however, the legendary Stevie Wonder who makes a much-welcomed appearance on "Stop Trying to be God."

If that wasn't enough, La Flame made sure that at a base level, his productions were on point. As such, the likes of Mike Dean, Murda Beatz, John Mayer, Thundercat and longtime collaborator WondaGurl get busy behind the mixing deck, bringing the heat to every track they touch. Moreover, just in case you thought his skillset was only on the mic, Scott makes sure to nab a few production credits of his own.

The features and production credits for Astroworld in full are:

1. "Stargazing"

B Wheezy 30 Roc B Korn Sonny Digital

2. "Carousel" (feat. Frank Ocean)


3. "Sicko Mode" (feat. Drake)

Tay Keith Oz Cubeatz Hit-Boy

4. "R.I.P. Screw" (feat. Swae Lee)

FKi 1st Travis Scott

5. "Stop Trying to be God" (feat. James Blake, Kid Cudi & Stevie Wonder)

J Beatzz Travis Scott Mike Dean

6. "No Bystanders" (feat, Juice WRLD & Sheck Wes)

Gezin 808 Mafia WondaGurl Mike Dean

7. "Skeletons" (feat. The Weeknd)

Tame Impala

8. "Wake Up" (feat. The Weeknd)

Sevn Thomas Wallis Lane Frank Dukes

9. "5% Tint"

FKi 1st

10. "NC-17" (feat. 21 Savage)

Cubeatz Boi-1da

11. "Astrothunder"

Frank Dukes John Mayer Travis Scott Thundercat

12. "Yosemite" (feat. Gunna & NAV)

Turbo June James

13."Can't Say" (feat. Don Toliver)

WondaGurl Frank Dukes

14. "Who? What!" (feat. Quavo & Takeoff)

30 Roc Cardo

15. "Butterfly Effect"

Murda Beatz

16. "Houstonfornication"

Sevn Thomas Wallis Lane

17. "Coffee Bean"


Once you've read through this, have a browse of some related memes then play 'Astroworld' below.

What To Read Next

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    Amidst the 'Renaissance' Ticket Chaos, Beyoncé Lets Loose at a Pre-Grammys Party

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    The Château Royal Wants You to Know You're Sexy

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    These AJ1s Might Cost You a Month of Rent

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    All the Details: Tiffany & Nike's $400 Air Force 1

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    And Just Like That... Gucci Birkenstocks

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    Even Stüssy's 8-Ball Nylon Jacket Didn't Stand a Chance

*If you submitted your e-mail address and placed an order, we may use your e-mail address to inform you regularly about similar products without prior explicit consent. You can object to the use of your e-mail address for this purpose at any time without incurring any costs other than the transmission costs according to the basic tariffs. Each newsletter contains an unsubscribe link. Alternatively, you can object to receiving the newsletter at any time by sending an e-mail to

Web Accessibility Statement

Titelmedia (Highsnobiety), is committed to facilitating and improving the accessibility and usability of its Website, Titelmedia strives to ensure that its Website services and content are accessible to persons with disabilities including users of screen reader technology. To accomplish this, Titelmedia has engaged UsableNet Inc, a leading web accessibility consultant to help test, remediate and maintain our Website in-line with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG), which also bring the Website into conformance with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.


Please be aware that our efforts to maintain accessibility and usability are ongoing. While we strive to make the Website as accessible as possible some issues can be encountered by different assistive technology as the range of assistive technology is wide and varied.

Contact Us

If, at any time, you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular webpage on this Website, please contact us at, +49 (0)30 235 908 500. If you do encounter an accessibility issue, please be sure to specify the web page and nature of the issue in your email and/or phone call, and we will make all reasonable efforts to make that page or the information contained therein accessible for you.