virgil abloh dj mix solid steel Solid Steel Radio flat white
Getty Images / Josh Brasted/FilmMagic

When he’s not hard at work at Louis Vuitton or at his own OFF-WHITE label, Virgil Abloh is quite the jetsetting DJ – performing across Europe and the U.S., even going back to back with selectors like Black Coffee and Benji B. The fashion designer and DJ has just shared a brand new mix for Ninja Tune’s Solid Steel Radio, recorded live in London.

Abloh had this to say about his ecclectic mix – “DJing in London is always a great time because I like to create a contemporary dialogue with the audience but also root it in vast history of the many sub-genres that makes London super unique.” Stream Virgil Abloh’s latest DJ mix below.

Check out the full tracklist below, featuring his recent collaboration with Boys Noize, tracks by Travis Scott, Drake, Cardi B, Honey Dijon, and many more.

01. Intro
02. Pearson Sound – Xlb [Pearson Sound]
03. Moderat – Bad Kingdom (DJ Koze Remix) [Monkeytown Records]
04. Joy Orbison – Ellipsis [Hinge Finger]
05. Honey Dijon & Tim K feat. John Mendelsohn – Thunda (Rampa Remix) [Classic Music Company]
06. Boddika & Joy Orbison – Mercy (Boddikas VIP) [Nonplus Records]
07. D-Malice – Gabryelle (Refix) [Diamond In Da Ruff]
08. Donae’o – Party Hard [My-ish]
09. Peggy Gou – It Makes You Forget (Itgehane) [Ninja Tune]
10. Boys Noize & Virgil Abloh – Orvnge [Boysnoize Records]
11. Joy Orbison, Boddika & Pearson Sound – Faint [Sunklo]
12. Cktrl – Azula [CKTRL]
13. Julio Bashmore – Au Seve [Broadwalk Records]
14. Drake – Gyalchester [Republic Records]
15. Friend Within – The Renegade (Special Request Murder Mix) [Method Records]
16. Roy Davis Jr feat. Peven Everett – Gabriel (Live Garage Mix) [XL Recordings]
17. Preditah & Jorja Smith – On My Mind [New State Music]
18. Octavian – Party Here [Drilla Records]
19. Travis Scott feat. Future & 2 Chainz – 3500 [Epic Records]
20. Giggs – Whippin Excursion [SN1 Records]
21. Section Boyz – Lock Arf [Section Boyz]
22. Cardi B – Bodak Yellow [Atlantic]
23. Canblaster – Voxes Roll [Bromance Records]

In other music news, Travis Scott announced his ‘Astroworld: Wish You Were Here’ tour. Get the full scoop right here.

Associate Music Editor

Waiting for Sky Ferreira's new album...