Aminé has officially announced a new album, titled Limbo, scheduled to release August 7 via Republic Records. Coinciding with the announcement, he has also shared one of the LP's standout tracks in "Compensating" featuring Young Thug.

Limbo, Aminé's sophomore album, will serve as a followup to his 2017 debut, Good for You, and 2018 mixtape OnePointFive. The project consists of 14 tracks, including the previously released "Shimmy" and "Riri," in addition to the Young Thug-assisted "Compensating."

You can stream "Compensating" below, while waiting for more details surrounding the release of Limbo, which you can pre-save here.

What To Read Next