Brent faiyaz
Lost Kids

R&B’s rising star Brent Faiyaz has just dropped his sophomore album. The highly-anticipated project is titled Fuck the World and is an entirely solo effort. Without any features, Faiyaz delivers an intimate listening experience.

Delivering 10 tracks in total, the album includes singles “Fuck the World (Summer in London)” and “Rehab (Winter in Paris).” The singer receives a total of five production credits on the ten-track LP, while on other tracks he taps frequent collaborators Dpat and L3gion, and legendary hip-hop producer No ID.

Fuck the World follows Faiyaz’s 2017 debut project Sonder Son. Stream the new album below.

Words by Sarah Osei
Staff Writer