Christina Aguilera is officially back. After bestowing upon us some of the best pop songs of the early aughts, the vocal powerhouse has returned with a brand new song and music video called “Accelerate” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz, and co-produced by none other than Kanye West. Watch the official video above.

In addition, Aguilera announced that her sixth studio album Liberation, which she executive produced, will be released on June 15. Peep the tracklist below, and let us know what you think of her new single in the comments.

1. Liberation
2. Searching For Maria
3. Maria
4. Sick Of Sittin’
5. Dreamers
6. Fall In Line feat. Demi Lovato
7. Right Moves feat. Keida & Shenseea
8. Like I Do
9. Deserve
10. Twice
11. I Don’t Need It Anymore (Interlude)
12. Accelerate feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz
13. Pipe
14. Masochist
15. Unless It’s With You

Revisit Christina Aguilera’s breakthrough single “Genie in a Bottle” below.

In other music news, BlocBoy JB linked up with Lil Pump on “None of Dat.” Check it out right here.

Associate Music Editor

Waiting for Sky Ferreira's new album...

What To Read Next