Tekashi 6ix9ine took to Instagram this weekend to unveil the tracklist for his upcoming album, Dummy Boy, and the artists who are set to feature on it. Per the post, the rapper's 13-track offering, which is set to drop November 23, will see Nicki Minaj, Kanye West, Murda Beatz, Bobby Shmurda, and more. Take a look below.

To view this external content, please click here.

As you can see, Dummy Boy includes "FEFE," the Minaj collab track that also appears on her album, Queen. West features on two tracks — "MAMA" and "FEEFA."

Earlier this month, West and Minaj were in Beverly Hills with plans to shoot a music video with Tekeshi — until the shoot was shut down following a report of "shots fired."

In other music news, here's where you can steam Jaden Smith's new project ‘The Sunset Tapes: A Cool Tape Story.'

What To Read Next