Joji is getting closer and closer to the release of his debut album, BALLADS 1, due out at the end of the month. In addition to revealing the project's tracklist, he has now shared the new single "CAN'T GET OVER YOU," a track that finds him linking up with the inimitable producer Clams Casino. Check it out along with its eye-catching music video above.

The full tracklist for BALLADS 1 is as follows:

1. "ATTENTION" 2. "SLOW DANCING IN THE DARK" 3. "TEST DRIVE" 4. "WANTED U" 5. "CAN’T GET OVER YOU" (ft. Clams Casino) 6. "YEAH RIGHT" 7. "WHY AM I STILL IN LA" (ft. Shlohmo & D33J) 8. "NO FUN" 9. "COME THRU" 10. "R.I.P." (ft. Trippie Redd) 11. "XNXX" 12. "I’LL SEE YOU IN 40"

Stay tuned for Joji's BALLADS 1 to arrive on Friday, October 26. You can pre-order the album right here. In the meantime, revisit the visual for single "SLOW DANCING IN THE DARK" below.

In other music news, BROCKHAMPTON have teased a new song with A$AP Rocky. Listen to it here.

What To Read Next