quavo three new songs migos
Getty Images / Frazer Harrison

Migos’ Quavo has shared three new tracks titled, “Lamb Talk,” “Bubblegum,” and “Workin Me.” The new joints mark the rapper’s first proper foray into solo efforts, after recently appearing on DJ Khaled’s “No Brainer,” alongside Chance the Rapper and Justin Bieber.

More recently, Migos shared a slew of new releases, including trap hit “Hot Summer,” alongside two remixes for “Drip” and Rae Sremmurd’s “Swang.” The tracks were dropped ahead of their upcoming “The Three Amigos” tour with Drake, which kicks off today in Kansas City, Missouri.

Check out the songs above and let us know your thoughts in the comments below.

Elsewhere, rapper Tkay Maidza teams up with Duckwrth on “Flexin.'”

Words by Candice Nembhard
Staff Writer

A Berlin-based gal from Brum.

What To Read Next