The line-up for this year's Rolling Loud Festival Miami has been announced and it's stronger than ever. A$AP Rocky, Travis Scott, and Post Malone will headline the event, which takes place May 8 - 10 at Miami's Hard Rock Stadium.

The line-up was revealed via Twitter last night. In addition to the huge headline acts, you'll find Lil Uzi Vert, 21 Savage, Rick Ross, Big Sean, Megan Thee Stallion, Swae Lee, Juicy J, A$AP Ferg, Tyga, and Young Thug.

Other names slated for the three day event include Gucci Mane, T-Pain, YG, Playboi Carti, Lil Yachty, Young M.A, Lil Baby, Rico Nasty, DaBaby, Gunna, and Lil Pump.

Tickets are set to go on sale here this Friday, January 31, at 10am ET. Check out the line-up in full below.

What To Read Next