FIFA 20 is one of the most anticipated games of the fall lineup of video games. As the football season draws nearer, EA Sports has unveiled the game's accompanying soundtracks. The 43-song ‘FIFA 20’ playlist features the likes of Skepta, Kojey Radical, J Balvin, BJ The Chicago Kid and Masego. To accompany its new "VOLTA" gaming mode, EA Sports also released a second genre-defying soundtrack featuring Octavian, Diplo, Anderson .Paak, Megan Thee Stallion, Jorja Smith and more.

Some of the tracks on the soundtrack include Jorja Smith and Preditah's upbeat garage song "On My Mind," Mura Masa's dance track "Move Me" featuring Octavian and Goldlink and Maleek Berry's Afrobeats "Zulu Screams." Check out the full playlists below.

On top of the release FIFA 20 has announced that it will drop collaborative merch with some of the artists, something it has never done before. FIFA 20 Ultimate Team will include kits designed by Flume, Sofi Tukker, GoldLink, and Judah & the Lion,  available when you pre-order the game.

FIFA 20 Standard Edition releases worldwide September 27, while the Champion’s Edition drops three days earlier on September 24.

For the gamers, you can find a list of all the exciting video games dropping this month here.

What To Read Next